2022 - 2023 Executive Team

Any questions, comments, or concerns can be directed to the Local President by personal (non-board) email: [email protected] or phone 519-377-8018 (text).

If you need to connect with a Local executive member, Andrew will forward your request. 


President & Chief Negotiator & Health and Safety Officer - Andrew Chittka

Vice President & Secretary - Heather Weber

Treasurer - Rebecca Hlynialuk

Professional Learning Officer & Communication Officer - Amanda Anderson

Member at Large - A.J. Adams, Clare Shannon